Thu, Apr 22

|

Earth Day

Earth Day

🌎 Celebrate Earth Day by giving the best gift to our planet, pure energy from within. Let's come together to Cleanse the Mind Cleanse the World ☀️

Registration is Closed
See other events
Earth Day

Time & Location

Apr 22, 2021, 6:00 PM PDT

Earth Day

About the Event

Celebrate Earth Day by giving the best gift to our planet, pure energy from within. Let's come together to Cleanse the Mind Cleanse the World on Earth Day Thursday,  April 22nd at 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT

 

Join us via https://zoom072.com/usa-eng/1

Our environment has a great impact on our physical & mental health vice versa. You don't want to miss this opportunity to give back to our world by coming together to cleanse the mind cleanse the world.  It's free and open to everyone who wants peace in their life. All are welcome!

Access class via Zoom

https://zoom072.com/usa-eng/1

Meeting Id: 97011922337

Passcode: 072

#meditation #mentalhealth #innerpeace #selfcare #selfreflection #relationship #selfdevelopment #detox #commitment #streefree #earthday #betterworld #mind_cleanse #MindGem

Share This Event