Mon, Apr 26

|

https://zoom072.com/usa-eng/1

Full Moon Meditation

Full Moon Meditation "Bee a Light unto Yourself"- the Buddha

Registration is Closed
See other events
Full Moon Meditation

Time & Location

Apr 26, 2021, 6:00 PM PDT

https://zoom072.com/usa-eng/1

About the Event

Full Moon Meditation. "Be a Light unto Yourself" - the Buddha

🧘‍♀️ Join us via https://zoom072.com/usa-eng/1 for a Full Moon Meditation, Monday, April 26th at 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT🧘🏿‍♂️

The basis of a Full Moon Meditation comes from Eastern spiritual traditions, which believes full moons have special spiritual energy. Therefore, meditators often gather in nature to meditate under the shine of the full moonlight allowing the brightness to resonate from within.

Join us for this special online meditation class with guiding Monk Klint. Bio: Venerable Klint Kunachawo is a resident teaching Buddhist monk at the Meditation Center of New Jersey, born and raised in the United States he has been practicing Buddhist studies and meditation since a young age. Currently he oversees many meditation programs and conducts weekly online meditation sessions. Venerable Klint holds a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology from Drew University.

Access class via Zoom

https://zoom072.com/usa-eng/1

Meeting Id: 97011922337

Passcode: 072

Share This Event